Staff

Staff

  • Bruce Carlson  |  President & CEO

    Phone: 860-289-0878 x333
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: bcarlson@ct.org

    Contact Bruce regarding: Public Policy, Membership & Sponsorship, Media Relations, Business Development.

  • Katie Magboo  |  Manager of Talent & Workforce Programs

    Phone: 860-289-0878, x340
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: kmagboo@ct.org
    Contact Katie regarding: all things Talent & Workforce – Outreach to higher education, funding sources and programs to acquire & develop talent, HR Forum program.

  • Courtney King  |  Marketing & Communications Specialist

    Phone: 860-289-0878 x338
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: cking@ct.org
    Contact Courtney regarding: media inquiries, promotional opportunities, site listings, collateral materials, graphics, photos, and copy.

  • Elizabeth Durgin  |  Marketing Consultant

    Phone: 860-289-0878, x341
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: edurgin@ct.org
    Contact Elizabeth regarding: Event Registration, Special Projects

  • Mary Anne Rooke  |  Executive Director, Crossroads Venture Group

    CVG’s Phone: 860-282-4978
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: marooke@aol.com
    Contact Mary Anne regarding: CVG Membership information and sponsorship opportunities

  • Cheryl Rice  |  Program Administrator, Crossroads Venture Group

    Phone: 860-282-4978
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: crice@cvg.org
    Contact Cheryl regarding: CVG membership, events, and opportunities

  • Maureen Lord  |  Office Administrator

    Phone: 860-289-0878 x337
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: mlord@ct.org
    Contact Maureen regarding: AP/AR, general office inquiries.

  • Cara Parsons  |  Event Manager

    Phone: 860-289-0878, x344
    Fax: 860-289-0326
    Email: cparsons@ct.org
    Contact Cara regarding: Events, Programs, Registration

Member Portal Login

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Are you a CTC Member?